Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Oceanside (Updated 12 Hours 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    52.8 °F

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : From the NNE at 6 MPH Gusting to 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.41 AM

    Sunset

    4.42 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Oceanside

      • 9 Dec, Sun 66 / 51 °F
      • 10 Dec, Mon 64 / 51 °F
      • 11 Dec, Tue 63 / 47 °F
      • 12 Dec, Wed 65 / 47 °F
      • 13 Dec, Thu 69 / 47 °F
      • 14 Dec, Fri 66 / 48 °F
      • 15 Dec, Sat 64 / 48 °F
      • 16 Dec, Sun 63 / 47 °F
      • 17 Dec, Mon 63 / 47 °F
      • 18 Dec, Tue

    Comments