Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Oceanside (Updated 18 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:09 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    48.6 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : From the NNE at 2 MPH Gusting to 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.12 AM

    Sunset

    5.49 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    63 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Oceanside

      • 26 Mar, Tue 63 / 54 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 61 / 54 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 62 / 50 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 57 / 47 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 58 / 45 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 57 / 47 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon 58 / 48 °F
      • 2 Apr, Tue 61 / 47 °F
      • 3 Apr, Wed 62 / 47 °F
      • 4 Apr, Thu

    Comments